Art of Shoonya Series – Week 03

Art of Shoonya Series – Week 03
07:30PM to 09:30PM - May 28, 2020
Watch Online, Zoom

Kundalini Yoga helps you achieve

Shoonya - the Point of Stillness

Kundalini Yoga meditations affect change, break patterns, cultivate single-pointed concentration and ultimately Shoonya – the point of stillness.

'Shoonya', the 'zero point of consciousness' – the blissful experience of deep, unlimited Silence.

Shoonya, the deep meditative state that is the center point, the stillness, the zero, the nothing, the calm and the peace within. Through meditation, we can train our minds into this state of consciousness, we can reach that still point where we merge with the Infinite and create our own expansive reality.

In this workshop, you will explore meditation from a completely new point of view. Going beyond the familiar forms that limit our perception we can stabilize a state of Shuniya in ourselves that allows us to perceive reality as it is.

Date:

11th June 2020

Time:

19.30 CET I 10.30 PST I 12.30 CST

Event Type:

Zoom Meeting

{{ brizy_dc_image_alt uid='wp-24001401cca852257be71d8920eefd14' }}

Prakash Chegu

KRI certified

Kundalini Yoga Instructor


This is an online program. Click the button below to join the workshop

{{ brizy_dc_image_alt uid='wp-99808f497b686041259f463947cb31f9' }}

Meeting ID : 840 9760 7141

Password: 261862